Australian Centre for Christianity and Culture


The Board Members (under delegation from the Council of Charles Sturt University) consists of representatives of the Christian churches.


Lawrie Willett AO


Mr Roger Beale AO

Mr Paul Bongiorno AM

Ms Cheryl Cartwright

The Honourable Dr Ken Crispin QC

Mr Paul Dowler (CSU)

Ms Genevieve Jacobs

Father Peter L'Estrange SJ AO

Rt Rev'd Dr Sarah Macneil

Rt Rev'd Professor Stephen Pickard (Executive Director)

Most Rev Dr Christopher Prowse

Justice Richard Refshauge

Mr Clive Rodger

Lieutenant General John Sanderson (rtd.) AC

Mr Brendan Smyth