Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

201760 Subjects

Subject Code

Subject Name

Coordinator  201730

Email

ETL401Intro to Teacher Librarianship Lee Fitzgeraldlefitzgerald@csu.edu.au
ETL402Literature Across the CurriculumKasey Garrisonkgarrison@csu.edu.au
ETL501The Dynamic Info. EnvironmentBarbara Combesbcombes@csu.edu.au
ETL504Teacher Librarian as Leader Jennie Bales and Tehani Croftjbales@csu.edu.au; tcroft@csu.edu.au
ETL505Describing Education ResourcesHelen Rowe and Tehani Croftherowe@csu.edu.au; tcroft@csu.edu.au
ETL507Prof. Experience & PortfolioRoy Crottyrcrotty@csu.edu.au
INF109BIS Residential SchoolMary Carrollmacarrol@csu.edu.au
INF111Intro to Info ProfessionsSuzanne Pasanaispasanai@csu.edu.au
INF200Supervision & ManagementGeorge Yigyi@csu.edu.au
INF203Information LiteracyTehani Crofttcroft@csu.edu.au
INF208Professional PlacementSuzanne Pasanaispasanai@csu.edu.au
INF209 Describing Info Resources Hamid Jamalihjamali@csu.edu.au
INF211Information Sources & ServicesCarole Gertscgerts@csu.edu.au
INF214Professional Study Visit Suzanne Pasanai spasanai@csu.edu.au
INF303The Information SocietyWaseem Afzalwafzal@csu.edu.au
INF305Engaging with Info ProfessionsSuzanne Pasanaispasanai@csu.edu.au
INF317Org & Personal RecordsJessie Lymnjlymn@csu.edu.au
INF319Preservation of Info ResourcesBob Pymmrpymm@csu.edu.au
INF321Introduction to ResearchYing-Hsang Liuyingliu@csu.edu.au
INF327Project Mgmt in Info AgenciesGeorge Yigyi@csu.edu.au
INF329 Ldrshp Lib Srvces Chldrn & Yth Kasey Garrisonkgarrison@csu.edu.au
INF338Records and Archives PracticeJessie Lymnjlymn@csu.edu.au
INF404Foundations for Info StudiesJessie Lymnjlymn@csu.edu.au
INF407Professional Study Visit (PG) Suzanne Pasanai spasanai@csu.edu.au
INF408Professional Placement (PG)Suzanne Pasanaispasanai@csu.edu.au
INF432 Audiovisual Archiving 2Bob Pymmrpymm@csu.edu.au
INF433Information LiteracyTehani Crofttcroft@csu.edu.au
INF435CollectionsKim Thompsonkithompson@csu.edu.au
INF443Digital PreservationAndrew Wilsonanwilson@csu.edu.au
INF447Research in Practice Suzanne Pasanaispasanai@csu.edu.au
INF449Research Data ManagementHamid Jamalihjamali@csu.edu.au
INF452Info Services around the WorldKasey Garrisonkgarrison@csu.edu.au
INF457Info Retrieval Systems & PractYing-Hsang Liuyingliu@csu.edu.au
INF458KM Processes & SystemsGiuseppe Giovencoggiovenco@csu.edu.au
INF463Intro to Data Tools & AnanlyticsHamid Jamalihjamali@csu.edu.au
INF515Strategic ManagementWaseem Afzalwafzal@csu.edu.au
INF516Library Services Children&YthKasey Garrisonkgarrison@csu.edu.au
INF519Community OutreachCarolynn Rankincrankin@csu.edu.au
INF520Preservation of Info ResourcesBob Pymmrpymm@csu.edu.au
INF522Project Mgmt in Info AgenciesGeorge Yigyi@csu.edu.au
INF528Records and Archives PracticeJessie Lymnjlymn@csu.edu.au
INF529Org & Personal RecordsJessie Lymnjlymn@csu.edu.au
INF532Knowledge Networks for EducatorsJulie Lindsayjlindsay@csu.edu.au
INF533Lit in Digital EnvironmentsLee FitzGeraldlefitzgerald@csu.edu.au
INF536Designing Spaces for LearningEwan McIntoshewan@notosh.com
INF537Digital Futures ColloqiumJulie Lindsayjlindsay@csu.edu.au